22 thoughts on “Ocean Echoes by Sheila Hurst

    • Yes, the ocean and marine life are facing so many problems now that it can be overwhelming, but there’s still hope as long as we listen and try to make a difference. Thank you Gallivanta!

  1. I really liked this review because it brought back the experience that I had while reading Ocean Echoes. It definitely made me want to read it again and spread the word to others. I love the way you introduced us all to our liquid world and rekindled (no pun intended) our wonder.

    • Thank you! I’m glad the review brought some of those ocean memories back and I’m happy to hear you enjoyed the book!

    • Thanks Susan! If it makes you want to visit Woods Hole, let me know and we can go to lunch. There are lots of photo opportunities around there!

    • Thanks Ste J! Just hearing that anyone enjoyed it makes all the torture worthwhile. šŸ™‚ I hope you’re having fun hiking in your new country!

      • My hiking is a different kind of torture from yours but nonetheless fun when it goes right. This weekend I am putting my feet up after the last two weekends were hike-tastic. It i good to relax.

Comments are closed.